Design Garden Hose Graceful Green
Design Garden Hose Graceful Green
Design Garden Hose Graceful Green
Design Garden Hose Graceful Green
Design Garden Hose Graceful Green
Design Garden Hose Graceful Green

Design Garden Hose Graceful Green

Sale price€60,91
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Length

Do you love authentic gardens? Do you design your garden with great attention to detail?

Then you are exactly right with us. We have a selected collection of functional and at the same time very beautiful garden products.

Graceful Green

Are you still looking for a graceful beauty for your home? Our Graceful Green garden hose was developed for lovers of a stylish and expressive garden. With this hose, green takes on a whole new meaning and, with its harmonious hue, is reminiscent of an oasis of rural garden happiness. Simply a beautiful garden hose!

Our premium hose Made in Germany in graceful green is of the highest quality and goes perfectly with our Goldie syringe set. The Livlig53 garden hose can be used in a variety of ways in the garden, balcony or terrace. It can be rolled up effortlessly, is pressure, temperature and UV-resistant, free from harmful substances (phthalates) and made from 60% recycled materials. We underline our promise of quality with a 5-year guarantee.

Product information

  • Made in Germany
  • 60% recycled content
  • Environmentally conscious and phthalate free
  • Diameter: 1/2 inch
  • Lengths: 10, 20 & 30 meters
  • 5 year guarantee

Why Livlig53?

Livlig53 combines quality and design. We are always looking for that certain something and offer you special products that you will not find in stores. We are convinced of our products and hope to convince you too. If this is not the case, you can return the products to us unused within 30 days.

You can find the guarantee conditions in our FAQs .

Design Gartenschlauch Graceful Green
Design Gartenschlauch Graceful Green
Design Gartenschlauch Graceful Green
Design Gartenschlauch Graceful Green
Design Gartenschlauch Graceful Green
Design Gartenschlauch Graceful Green

Design Gartenschlauch Graceful Green

Sonderpreis€39,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Länge

Du liebst authentische Gärten? Du gestaltest deinen Garten mit viel Liebe zum Detail?

Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig. Wir haben eine ausgewählte Kollektion an funktionalen und gleichzeitig sehr schönen Gartenprodukten.

Graceful Green 

Suchst du noch eine anmutige Schönheit für dein Zuhause? Unser Gartenschlauch Graceful Green wurde für Liebhaberinnen und Liebhaber eines stilsicheren und ausdrucksstarken Garten entwickelt. Bei diesem Schlauch bekommt Grün eine ganz neue Bedeutung und erinnert mit seinem harmonischen Farbton an eine Oase ländlichen Gartenglücks. Einfach ein schöner Gartenschlauch!

Unser Premiumschlauch Made in Germany in anmutigem Grün ist von höchster Qualität und passt perfekt zu unserem Spritzenset Goldie. Der Livlig53 Gartenschlauch kann im Garten, Balkon oder auf der Terrasse vielseitig eingesetzt werden. Er lässt sich mühelos Aufwickeln, ist druck-, temperatur- und UV-beständig sowie frei von Schadstoffen (Phthalaten) und zu 60% aus recycelten Materialien. Unser Qualitätsversprechen unterstreichen wir mit 5 Jahren Garantie.

Produktinformation

  • Made in Germany
  • 60% Recyclinganteil
  • Umweltbewusst und Phthalatfrei
  • Durchmesser: 1/2 Zoll
  • Längen: 10, 20 & 30 Meter
  • 5 Jahre Garantie

Warum Livlig53?

Livlig53 verbindet Qualität und Design. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach dem Gewissen Etwas und bieten dir besondere Produkte, die du so nicht im Handel findest. Wir sind von unseren Produkten überzeugt und hoffen auch dich zu überzeugen. Falls das mal nicht der Fall sein sollte könnt ihr uns die Produkte innerhalb von 30 Tagen unbenutzt zurücksenden.

Die Garantiebedingungen findest du in unseren FAQ´s.

      Das könnte dir auch gefallen