Sauna & Spa Set Waffle Ziegelrot
Saunahandtuch Waffle
Sauna & Spa Set Waffle Ziegelrot
Sauna & Spa Set Waffle Ziegelrot

Sauna Towel & Spa Set Waffle Brick Red

Regular price €44,90 Sale price €24,90
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Are you a sauna lover like us? This wonderful set includes a clay-washed Turkish towel, a handmade natural cocoa butter soap and a goat hair bath glove. A great gift for all occasions. The nourishing and caring properties of nature have been combined in this sauna set and packed in a great natural jute bag.

Pestemal towels have been an integral part of Turkish bathing tradition for centuries. Today, these towels are very popular not only because of their practical thin and light nature, but also because of their amazing colors and patterns that make them particularly remarkable.
They are ideal for the sauna and hammam and are increasingly used for various occasions, such as headscarves, beach towels and yoga mats.

Madeathand is our partner from Amsterdam, who puts together carefully selected collections of handmade sauna towels. The towels are manufactured in Turkey, where the hammam culture originated. Experts are at work here.
Madeathand's products are made with 100% Turkish cotton, root dye, natural materials and Fairtrade production processes.

Product Information
- 100% Cotton Handwoven Turkish Towel/ Peshtemal/ Sauna Towel (75cm x180cm- 450gr)
- Handmade Natural Cocoa Butter Soap (100gr)
- Goat hair bath glove
- Burlap sack

Livlig53

simply authentic living

customer testimonials

★★★★★

My better half discovered this hose and I'll be honest, actually I would have wanted to buy a normal hose from the hardware store. I have to say I'm really excited now. Quality 1A and in the end the attribute "manufactured in Germany" also convinced me.

Visually and functionally great
Mark
★★★★★

The garden hose immediately looks a little different in color than the usual hose from the hardware store. The quality is high, the garden hose is made from recycled material. The production is in Germany, which is another selling point.

Higher price for fair and environmentally friendly - it's worth it!
Mike Mandery

Sauna & Spa Set Waffle Ziegelrot
Saunahandtuch Waffle
Sauna & Spa Set Waffle Ziegelrot
Sauna & Spa Set Waffle Ziegelrot

Saunahandtuch & Spa Set Waffle Ziegelrot

Normaler Preis €44,90 Sonderpreis €24,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sind Sie auch so eine SaunaliebhaberIn wie wir? Dieses wundervolle Set enthält ein Ton-gewaschenes türkisches Handtuch, eine handgemachte natürliche Kakaobutterseife sowie einen Badehandschuh aus Ziegenhaar. Ein großartiges Geschenk zu allen Anlässen. Es wurden die nährenden und pflegenden Eigenschaften der Natur in diesem Sauna Set zusammengefasst und in einem tollen natürlichen Jutesack verpackt.

Pestemal Handtücher sind seit Jahrhunderten ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der türkischen Badetradition. Heute sind diese Handtücher nicht nur wegen ihrer praktischen dünnen und leichten Beschaffenheit sehr beliebt, sondern auch wegen ihrer erstaunlichen Farben und Muster, die sie besonders bemerkenswert machen.
Sie sind ideal für Sauna und Hammam und werden immer häufiger zu verschiedenen Anlässen verwendet, z.B. als Kopftuch, Strandtuch und Yogamatte.

Madeathand ist unser Partner aus Amsterdam, welcher sorgfältig ausgewählte Kollektionen handgefertigter Saunatücher zusammenstellt. Gefertigt werden die Tücher in der Türkei, wo die Hamamkultur ihren Ursprung findet. Hier sind Experten am Werk.
Die Produkte von Madeathand werden aus 100% türkischer Baumwolle, Wurzelfarbe, natürlichen Materialien und Fairtrade-Produktionsverfahren hergestellt.

Produktinformationen
- 100% Baumwolle handgewebtes türkisches Handtuch/ Peshtemal/ Saunahandtuch (75cm x180cm- 450gr)
- Handgemachte natürliche Kakaobutterseife (100gr)
- Badehandschuh aus Ziegenhaar
- Jutesack

Livlig53

simply authentic living

Kundenstimmen

★★★★★

Meine bessere Hälfte hat diesen Schlauch entdeckt und ich bin ehrlich, eigentlich hätte ich einen normalen Schlauch aus dem Baumarkt kaufen wollen. Ich muss sagen ich bin nun wirklich begeistert. Qualität 1A und am Ende hat mich auch das Attribut „hergestellt ob Deutschland“ überzeugt.

Optisch und funktional toll
Markus
★★★★★

Der Gartenschlauch wirkt sofort farblich etwas anders als der übliche Schlauch aus dem Baumarkt. Die Qualität ist hochwertig, hergestellt ist der Gartenschlauch aus Recyclingmaterial. Die Produktion ist in Deutschland, was ein weiteres Kaufargument ist.

Höherer Preis dafür fair und umweltfreundlich- das ist es wert!
Maike Mandery